About Us » Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Vincent Adams Ervenst Grand-Pierre Emilio Ortega
Teacher Teacher Teacher
vadams@midwoodhighschool.org egrandpierre@midwoodhighschool.org eortega@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Gloria Aklipi Jason Greenbaum Mindy Osansky
Teacher Teacher Guidance Counselor
gaklipi@midwoodhighschool.org jgreenbaum@midwoodhighschool.org mosansky@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Shahibun Alam Maria Guardavaccaro Erin Osicek
Teacher Teacher Teacher
salam@midwoodhighschool.org mguardavaccaro@midwoodhighschool.org eosicek@midwoodhighschool.org
     
David Alfano Grace Guarino Ebere Osu
Teacher Teacher Teacher
dalfano@midwoodhighschool.org gguarino@midwoodhighschool.org eosu@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Lisa Ali Wendy Guida Kristina Owens
Teacher Teacher Teacher
lali@midwoodhighschool.org wguida@midwoodhighschool.org kowens@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Marguerite Allen Josh Haberman Roger Padula
Guidance Counselor Teacher Teacher
mallen@midwoodhighschool.org jhaberman@midwoodhighschool.org rpadula@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Joanna Alonso Sierra Haney-Roff Ann Pagano
Teacher Teacher Staff
jalonso@midwoodhighschool.org shaneyroff@midwoodhighschool.org apagano@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Donald Amsterdam Susan Hazelrig Franklin Paige
Teacher Teacher Teacher
damsterdam@midwoodhighschool.org shazelrig@midwoodhighschool.org fpaige@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Alyse Anderson Maksuda Hedayet Shital Sherri Parmar
Teacher Teacher Teacher
aanderson@midwoodhighschool.org mhedayet@midwoodhighschool.org sparmar@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Carol Ardito Patricia Heyligar Supreme Paul
Parent CoordinatorStaff Teacher Teacher
cardito@midwoodhighschool.org pheyligar@midwoodhighschool.org spaul@midwoodhighschool.org
     
John Autz Farhana Hoque Joey Pavone
Teacher Teacher Teacher
jautz@midwoodhighschool.org fhoque@midwoodhighschool.org jpavone@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Anne Bang Mohammed Hosen Jason Penna
Teacher Teacher Teacher
abang@midwoodhighschool.org mhosen@midwoodhighschool.org jpenna@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Sandra Barrett William Hudacek Melissa Pentangelo
Teacher Teacher Teacher
sbarrett@midwoodhighschool.org whudacek@midwoodhighschool.org mpentangelo@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Steve Basile Robin Igla Emma Peral
Teacher Teacher Teacher
sbasile@midwoodhighschool.org rigla@midwoodhighschool.org eperal@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Claudia Berman Monica Ioffe Joseph Peters
Teacher Teacher Teacher
cberman@midwoodhighschool.org mioffe@midwoodhighschool.org jpeters@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Urbain Blaise Cameron Jahn Albert Peterson
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ublaise@midwoodhighschool.org cjahn@midwoodhighschool.org apeterson@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Marsha Bogitsch Dina Jalowski Susan Pierce
Teacher School Library Media SpecialistStaff Teacher
mbogitsch@midwoodhighschool.org djalowski@midwoodhighschool.org spierce@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Liz Bommarito Marly Jean-Baptist Max Pinsky
Teacher Teacher Teacher
lbommarito@midwoodhighschool.org mjeanbaptiste@midwoodhighschool.org mpinsky@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Matthew Bonavita Eric Jhanji Karen Pucciarelli
Teacher Teacher Staff
mbonavita@midwoodhighschool.org ejhanji@midwoodhighschool.org kpucciarelli@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Elizabeth Bouiss stephanie johnson Natalia Puglisi
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ebouiss@midwoodhighschool.org sjohnson@midwoodhighschool.org npuglisi@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Conrad Boyd Daniel Jordan Ernest Pysher
Teacher Teacher Assistant Principal
cboyd@midwoodhighschool.org djordan@midwoodhighschool.org epysher@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Billie Brathwaite-Jones Terrance Judson Dorothy Rabinoff
Teacher Teacher President of Alumni Association
bbrathwaitejones@midwoodhighschool.org tjudson@midwoodhighschool.org drabinoff@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Fern Bren cathy kaczmarek Edy Rameau
Assistant Principal Teacher Teacher
fbren@midwoodhighschool.org ckaczmarek@midwoodhighschool.org erameau@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Matt Brown Sharon Kaminer Paul Reichelson
Teacher SecretaryStaff Teacher
mbrown@midwoodhighschool.org skaminer@midwoodhighschool.org preichelson@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Lisa Bueno Susan Katzoff Tamara Reilly
Teacher Teacher Teacher
lbueno@midwoodhighschool.org skatzoff@midwoodhighschool.org treilly@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Timothy Bura Marcia Kaufman Marianna Reinosa
Teacher Coordinator of Student ActivitiesTeacher Guidance Counselor
tbura@midwoodhighschool.org mkaufman@midwoodhighschool.org mreinosa@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Maureen Burch Samuel Keener Eugene Resnick
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mburch@midwoodhighschool.org skeener@midwoodhighschool.org eresnick@midwoodhighschool.org
     
John Caldwell Leeba Keller Jason Richardson
Teacher Teacher Teacher
jcaldwell@midwoodhighschool.org lkeller@midwoodhighschool.org jrichardson@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Thomas Canepa James Kelly Stephan Riemersma
Teacher Teacher Teacher
tcanepa@midwoodhighschool.org jkelly@midwoodhighschool.org sriemersma@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Ashley Carter-Sinclair Patricia Kelly Maria Rizzi
Teacher Staff Assistant Principal
acartersinclair@midwoodhighschool.org pkelly@midwoodhighschool.org mrizzi@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Robin Casalta Ricky Kennard Evelyn Roche
Teacher Teacher Teacher
rcasalta@midwoodhighschool.org rkennar@midwoodhighschool.org eroche4@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Nermin Cecunjanin Jessica King Danielle Rochford
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ncecunjanin@midwoodhighschool.org jking@midwoodhighschool.org drochford@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Pieter Chicofsky Marisa Koeppel Jennifer Rodgers
Teacher Guidance Counselor Teacher
pchicofsky@midwoodhighschool.org mkoeppel@midwoodhighschool.org jrodgers@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Marc Cohen Lawrence Kolotkin Rafael Rodriguez
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mcohen@midwoodhighschool.org lkolotkin@midwoodhighschool.org rrodriquez@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Kristina Coker Jenessa Kornacker Jesse Roehrich
Teacher Teacher Teacher
kcoker@midwoodhighschool.org jkornacker@midwoodhighschool.org jroehrich@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Katherine Cook Marcy Kotler Jennifer Roman
Teacher Guidance Counselor Teacher
kcook@midwoodhighschool.org mkotler@midwoodhighschool.org jroman@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Samantha Copeland Kamil Kraszewski Stephanie Rosado
Teacher Teacher Teacher
scopeland@midwoodhighschool.org kkraszewski@midwoodhighschool.org srosado@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Laurie Corace Daniel Krieger Eric Rosen
Secretary to the Assistant Principal Teacher Guidance Counselor
lcorace@midwoodhighschool.org dkrieger@midwoodhighschool.org erosen@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Emily Cornell Svetlana Kutyrcheva Diane Rosenblum
School Library Media Specialist Teacher Teacher
ecornell@midwoodhighschool.org skutrycheva@midwoodhighschool.org drosenblum@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Faith Crawford Romig Lamothe Tovia Rosenfeld
Teacher Guidance Counselor Assistant Principal
fcrawford@midwoodhighschool.org rlamothe@midwoodhighschool.org
trosenfeld@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Fannie Daniels Kendra Lane Graham Ross
Guidance Counselor Guidance Counselor Teacher
fdaniels@midwoodhighschool.org klane@midwoodhighschool.org gross@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Dawn Daoundakis Kimberly Lau Jessica Ross
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ddaoundakis@midwoodhighschool.org klau@midwoodhighschool.org jross@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Colleen Davis Patrica Lazo Joan Rowe
Teacher Assistant Principal Teacher
cdavis@midwoodhighschool.org plazo@midwoodhighschool.org jrowe@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Radmila Davydor Adam Lechillgrien Chris Rumpolo
Teacher Teacher Teacher
rdavydor@midwoodhighschool.org alechillgrien@midwoodhighschool.org crumpolo@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Danielle Desalakis Sara Leibman Richard Rywkin
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ddesalakis@midwoodhighschool.org sleibman@midwoodhighschool.org rrywkin@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Margaret Desimone Thomasina Lenzi Daniel Sadok
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mdesimone@midwoodhighschool.org tlenzi@midwoodhighschool.org dsadok@midwoodhighschool.org
     
  Paul Leonetti Susanna Sala
  Teacher Teacher
  pleonetti@midwoodhighschool.org ssala@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Andrea Diamond Casey Levinson Kirmaka Scarlett
Teacher Teacher Teacher
adiamond@midwoodhighschool.org clevinson@midwoodhighschool.org kscarlett@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Mark Dickinson Geneva Lewis Caitlin Schein
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mdickinson@midwoodhighschool.org glewis@midwoodhighschool.org cschein@midwoodhighschool.org
     
  Jimmy Liang Jeff Schneider
  Teacher Teacher
  jliang@midwoodhighschool.org jschneider@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Lorrie Director Emma Luparello Troy Sealey
Guidance Counselor Teacher Counselor
ldirector@midwoodhighschool.org eluparello@midwoodhighschool.org tsealey@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Michael Dowd Ronald Lyman Sue Ann Seccafico
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mdowd@midwoodhighschool.org rlyman@midwoodhighschool.org sseccafico@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Glenn Elert Kathy Maguira Sean Sharpe
Teacher Staff Teacher
gelert@midwoodhighschool.org kmaguire@midwoodhighschool.org ssharpe@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Esther Englard Riki Manetas Jessica Sherman
Teacher Teacher Teacher
eenglard@midwoodhighschool.org rmanetas@midwoodhighschool.org jsherman@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Marta Escobar Cecelia Manno Jonathan Skelly
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mescobar@midwoodhighschool.org cmanno@midwoodhighschool.org jskelly@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Lawrence Evans Kyle Manson Howard Spergel
Teacher Teacher Teacher
levans@midwoodhighschool.org kmanson@midwoodhighschool.org hspergel@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Tatek Ewart Maysoun Mansour Alan Stack
Teacher Teacher Assistant Principal
tewart@midwoodhighschool.org mpagan@midwoodhighschool.org astack@midwoodhighschool.org
     
John Falk Thomas Martone Coleen Stanford
Teacher Teacher Teacher
jfalk@midwoodhighschool.org tmartone@midwoodhighschool.org cstanford@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Sarah Farage Omari Maynard Talia Steiger
Teacher Teacher Teacher
sfarage@midwoodhighschool.org omaynard@midwoodhighschool.org tsteiger@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Matthew Fazio Adam Mazor Trevor Stokes
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mfazio@midwoodhighschool.org amazor@midwoodhighschool.org tstokes@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Maria Feehan Angela Mazza George Sulkhan
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mfeehan@midwoodhighschool.org amazza@midwoodhighschool.org gsulkhan@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Fotina Fellouzia Michael McDonnell Jennifer Sullivan
Teacher Principal Teacher
ffellouzia@midwoodhighschool.org mmcdonnell@midwoodhighschool.org jsullivan@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Teresa Fernandez James McMahon Nancy Swaybill
Assistant Principal Teacher Social Worker
tfernandez@midwoodhighschool.org jmcmahon@midwoodhighschool.org nswaybill@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Matthew Fleming Wendy Menard Imani Taylor
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mfleming@midwoodhighschool.org wmenard@midwoodhighschool.org itaylor@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Carmen Flores Christopher Miccio Sharon Teger
Teacher Teacher Teacher
cflores@midwoodhighschool.org cmiccio@midwoodhighschool.org steger@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Salwarte Fouad Robin Miller Suzane Thomas
Teacher Teacher Assistant Principal
sfouad@midwoodhighschool.org rmiller@midwoodhighschool.org sthomas@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Myrna Franco Jodi Millman Antoinette Thorne
Teacher Guidance Counselor Teacher
mfranco@midwoodhighschool.org jmillman@midwoodhighschool.org athorne@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Richard Franzese Maria Moccia Carman Torres
Assistant Principal Teacher Teacher
rfranzese@midwoodhighschool.org mmoccia@midwoodhighschool.org ctorres@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Rosemarie Gamba Patrick Moffat Eric Tupone
Teacher Teacher Teacher
rgamba@midwoodhighschool.org pmoffat@midwoodhighschool.org etupone@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Noreen Ganun Brian Molter Glenia Urbina
Staff Teacher Teacher
nganun2@midwoodhighschool.org bmolter@midwoodhighschool.org gurbina@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Denise Gary Allyson Moone Causha Vann
Teacher Teacher Teacher
dgary@midwoodhighschool.org amoone@midwoodhighschool.org cvann@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Laura Gavenda Michael Moore Martha Vargas
Teacher Teacher Teacher
lgavenda@midwoodhighschool.org mmoore@midwoodhighschool.org mvargas@midwoodhighschool.org
     
John Gedeon Arlene Morales Beth Vershleiser
Staff School Library Media SpecialistTeacher Assistant Principal
jgedeon@midwoodhighschool.org amorales@midwoodhighschool.org bvershleiser@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Giovanni Gil Shaniece Mosley Jessica Villafane
Teacher Teacher Teacher
ggil@midwoodhighschool.org smosley@midwoodhighschool.org jvillafane@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Janey Gillespie Jean Murdoch Marie Volcy
Teacher Staff Teacher
jgillespie@midwoodhighschool.org jmurdoch@midwoodhighschool.org mvolcy@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Michael Giordano Patricia Murdoch David Walters
Teacher Staff Teacher
mgiordano@midwoodhighschool.org pmurdoch@midwoodhighschool.org dwalters@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Victor Gjecaj Saverio Nardone Devante Wheeler
Teacher Teacher Teacher
vgjecaj@midwoodhighschool.org snardone@midwoodhighschool.org dwheeler@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Stephanie Gluck Colin Nelson Anthony Whitfield
Guidance Counselor Teacher Teacher
sgluck@midwoodhighschool.org cnelson@midwoodhighschool.org awhitfield@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Renee Goldfarb William Ness Jessica Whorton
Teacher Teacher Teacher
rgoldfarb@midwoodhighschool.org wness@midwoodhighschool.org jwhorton@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Stacy Goldstein Andrew Nicoletti Jeffery Williams
Teacher Teacher Teacher
sgoldstein@midwoodhighschool.org anicoletti@midwoodhighschool.org jwilliams@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Gracey Gomez Michael O'Neill  
Teacher Teacher  
ggomez5@midwoodhighschool.org moneill@midwoodhighschool.org  
     
Mardee Goodwin Naomi O'Reilly Allyson Wyenn
Teacher Teacher Teacher
mgoodwin@midwoodhighschool.org noreilly@midwoodhighschool.org awyenn@midwoodhighschool.org
     
Lynda Grabowski Anthony Odita Lawrence Yu
Teacher Assistant Principal Teacher
lgrabowski@midwoodhighschool.org aodita@midwoodhighschool.org lyu@midwoodhighschool.org