Student Life

 

 

 

Club Advisor Advisor Email
Alternative Music Appreciation (AMA)  Pinsky mpinsky2@schools.nyc.gov
Anime  Coker kcoker@schools.nyc.gov
Art  Yu lyu7@schools.nyc.gov
Bio-Med Society Goodwin mgoodwin6@schools.nyc.gov
Black Hertiage Alliance Volcy mvolcy@schools.nyc.gov
Black Student Union Liang jliang5@schools.nyc.gov
Chess  Riemersma sriemersma@schools.nyc.gov
Christian Student Association (CSA) Rowe jrowe4@schools.nyc.gov
Cultural Diversity Liang jliang5@schools.nyc.gov
Drama Bommarito ebommar@schools.nyc.gov
Environmental Conservation  Bura tbura@schools.nyc.gov
Esports Eisenhardt ceisenhardt@schools.nyc.gov
European Culture  Pinsky mpinsky2@schools.nyc.gov
Film  Bouiss ebouiss2@schools.nyc.gov
Girl Scouts  Ferrarin jferrarin@schools.nyc.gov
Key Club Haney midwoodhskeyclub@gmail.com
KJC (Korean, Japanese and Chinese) Pavone jpavone5@schools.nyc.gov
Midwood Aerospace Group for Engineers (MAGE) Katzoff skatzoff@schools.nyc.gov
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Liang jliang5@schools.nyc.gov
Patterns (English Magazine) Pentangelo
Percussion Ensemble  Jung pjung@schools.nyc.gov
Pride (LGBTQ) Bouiss ebouiss2@schools.nyc.gov
Rapport magazine (World Language Magazine) Feehan MFeehan@schools.nyc.gov
Red Cross Puglisi npuglisi@schools.nyc.gov
STEP (Dance) Volcy mvolcy@schools.nyc.gov
Tea DiGianni ldigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Women’s Health  DiGianni ldigianni@schools.nyc.gov